Apprenticeships

For students on

OPEN    Patric Bach    to enquire email patric.bach@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Perspective taking in social interactions   
OPEN    Movita Chapman-Moyle    to enquire email movita.chapman-moyle@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Clinical Psychology - Attachment & familial persistent pain   
OPEN    Judy Edworthy    to enquire email J.Edworthy@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Medical alarm fatigue   
OPEN    Clare Walsh    to enquire email clare.walsh@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: How do people imagine new things?   
OPEN    Andy Wills    to enquire email andy.wills@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Learning and decision making   
CLOSED    Jackie Andrade    to enquire email jackie.andrade@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: Functional Imagery Training videos   
CLOSED    Allegra Cattani    to enquire email A.Cattani@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    You need Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS)
Title: Baby Lab apprenticeship   
CLOSED    Jaysan Charlesford    to enquire email jaysan.charlesford@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: Lab Assistant Needed! - Social Cognition   
CLOSED    Phil Gee    to enquire email P.Gee@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Recording shark behaviour at the National Marine Aquarium   
CLOSED    Michaela Gummerum    to enquire email Michaela.Gummerum@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Chinese Childrens Reasoning about Property Rights and Ownership   
CLOSED    Yaniv Hanoch    to enquire email yaniv.hanoch@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: human robot interaction   
CLOSED    Yaniv Hanoch    to enquire email yaniv.hanoch@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Emotional regulation among military personal   
CLOSED    Liz Hellier    to enquire email E.Hellier@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Risk taking and perceptions of road safety among young drivers   
CLOSED    Tim Hollins    to enquire email T.Hollins@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Testing a novel eyewitness identification procedure   
CLOSED    Tim Hollins    to enquire email T.Hollins@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: The role of errors in learning   
CLOSED    Tim Hollins    to enquire email T.Hollins@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Using metamemory to improve memory   
CLOSED    Sophie Homer    to enquire email sophie.homer@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 3    
Title: Clinical psychology / virtual reality   
CLOSED    Nick Lange    to enquire email nick.lange@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Memory for actions   
CLOSED    Chris Longmore    to enquire email chris.longmore@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Mental imagery in face learning   
CLOSED    Alyson Norman    to enquire email alyson.norman@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Face IT Acceptability@ Usability of an online psychosocial tool for adults with disfigurements   
CLOSED    Alyson Norman    to enquire email alyson.norman@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Experiences of using the Pituitary Foundation   
CLOSED    Alyson Norman    to enquire email alyson.norman@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Womens experiences of Breastfeeding   
CLOSED    Sabine Pahl    to enquire email sabine.pahl@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Using psychology to protect our oceans   
CLOSED    Sabine Pahl    to enquire email sabine.pahl@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Using psychology to save energy and our climate   
CLOSED    Adam Stewart    to enquire email adam.stewart@students.plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: Eye Movements and Their Impact on Negative Memories   
CLOSED    Sylvia Terbeck    to enquire email sylvia.terbeck@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Social Psychology   
CLOSED    Ben Whalley    to enquire email ben.whalley@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Effects of mindfulness on short-term cognitive outcomes   
CLOSED    Ben Whalley    to enquire email ben.whalley@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Research into Chronic Primary Pain   
CLOSED    Laurence White    to enquire email laurence.white@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: All    
Title: Reading and listening   
CLOSED    Claire White    to enquire email claire.white@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: Facebook Friending Behaviour   
CLOSED    Natalie Wyer    to enquire email Natalie.Wyer@plymouth.ac.uk
Term: 1    
Title: How do young adults perceive social exclusion.